Saturday, May 30, 2009

and now i know my ABC's here they are. =]

A - Age: 18

B - Bed size: twin-long... but that will be changing soon.

C - Chore you hate: cleaning the bathroom. yuck!

D - Dog's names: i don't have one. but i do want a puppy. maybe i'll name her pebbles. =]

E - Essential start to your day: thanking God for waking me up.

F - Favorite color: purple & orange!

G - Gold or Silver: depends on the day.

H - Height: 5 ft. and 8 inches? i really don't know for sure. maybe i should check on that.

I - Instruments you play(ed): none right now. but i wanna learn how to play the drums.

J - Job title: i am not currently employed. but starting in Sept., i'll be the african diaspora community

K - Kid(s): none right now... but in the future, i want 5!!

L - Living arrangements: dorm life. back home next week. and in Sept., my first apartment. yay!!

M - Mom's name: donna.

N - Nicknames: best friend!, D, boo boo, d.o. (why? idk. lol)... uhmmm, i can't think of any more.

O - Overnight hospital stay other than birth: nope.

P - Pet Peeve: people dragging their feet, talking with their mouth full.

Q - Quote from a movie: "i just want to come up stairs and talk..." (from Love Jones)

R - Right or left handed: Right!

T - Time you wake up: between 7 & 9. besides on the weekend.

U- Underwear: i buy them at american eagle. comfiness at it's best!!

V - Vegetable you dislike: black eyed peas.

W - Ways you run late: taking to much time trying to figure out what to wear.

X - X-rays you've had: ankle & teeth (does that count?)

Y - Yummy food you make: grilled cheese sandwiches. lol. =]

Z - Zoo favorite: giraffes. they're pretty.

No comments: